Sick

2 sick toddlers+1 sick newborn+1 hyper toddler+1 sick husband=1 worn out mommy, copious amounts of laundry and unending surfaces to disinfect. Ugh.
A few days ago I came down with a horrific stomach virus and had to go to the emergency room due to severe dehydration. Now, on Day 3 the whole household has been overturned other than my peppy oldest toddler. It’s been a rough few days to say the least. Everyone has been going through several outfits a day so you can imagine how much laundry I’m trying to get thru. The whole house looks like a tornado went off, and I am just so exhausted.
I keep telling myself we will make it through this! We will make it, we will.

18 thoughts on “Sick

Leave a Reply

