I Want

image

There is so much that I want this year.

I want to get better.
I want my family to be stable and unburdened with constant medical and financial woes.
I want to be a better mom.
I want to get out of this medical haze and get down on the floor and play with my kids.
I want to make time to do the things I love with them.
I want to read and write more.
I want to cuddle with my husband and watch a movie without the constant discussions of how we’re going to make it through another week.
I want to let go of negativity.
I want to uncover a deeper faith.
I want a truer relationship with God.

I want this year to be filled with success and happiness for us all.

Leave a Reply

